Contact Us

PLEASE CALL TO SCHEDULE OR CHANGE APPOINTMENTS!

Phone: 281-758-0913
Fax: 281-758-0916
E-mail: info@rosehillpetresort.com

Address: 16303 Mueschke Rd. Cypress, Texas 77433  Directions

Regular Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Closed Holidays for Drop-Off or Pick-Up
(Holiday Times Listed Below)

$10.00 Sunday Check-Out Fee

$10.00 Monday-Saturday Check-Out Fee After NOON

Holiday Hours for 2018:
Easter Hours:
Sunday, April 1, 2018: CLOSED

Memorial Day Hours:
Sunday, May 27, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, May 28, 2018: CLOSED

4th of July Hours:
Tuesday, July 3, 2018: Closed at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018: CLOSED

Labor Day Hours:
Sunday, September 2, 2018: CLOSED
Monday, September 3, 2018: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Hours:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018: Closed at 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018: CLOSED
Friday, November 23, 2018: CLOSED

Christmas Hours:
Monday, December 24, 2018: Closed at 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2018: CLOSED

New Years Hours:
Monday, December 31, 2018: Closed at 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019: CLOSED